Contact Form

 
 

Contacts

Hello from The Drop Inn Family.

Please click on our Tree Blog link to see everyone who's involved and part of The Drop Inn team from the trustees, managers to the volunteers and Youth Committee.

Andrea Fox MBE Founder and Managing Director
Andrea@thedropinn.org
Laura Taylor General Manager
Laura@thedropinn.org
Tom Stone PR + Media Manager
Tom@thedropinn.org
Jasper Taylor Music Co-ordinator
Jasper@thedropinn.org
Adie Stone Arts Co-ordinator
Adie@thedropinn.org
Toby Ingram Volunteer
Toby@thedropinn.org
Ant Baker Volunteer
Ant@thedropinn.org
Rob Simms Education Liaison
JP Deacon, Sharon Baker. Bar Staff
Paul Shookz, Steven Patchwerk, Tom Reed. Project Support
Rachael, Annette, Libby, Rich G. Extra Helper


For all enquiries please email info@thedropinn.org.

or call:
Mob: 07960 576257 / Tel: (01773) 822273

Also have a look at the links at the bottom of the page which goes to our social network profiles, and other site featuring pages with information about who we are and what we do.

We hold a trustee meeting bimonthly which is open to the public. We welcome anybody to come forward and voice their ideas, make comments and give feedback. We are a Youth and community group and believe it is very important to give the people in our community the chance to hear what we have planned and communicate any future ideas. You can find when our next meeting is by looking at our calendar or contacting us directly.

 


© Copyright 2017 The Drop Inn  | Registered Charity No. 1085617 | Design by Node56 |  | Website by Bluefabric Multimedia Ltd - Professional Website Design, Website Hosting, Ecommerce and Graphic Design around Derby, Nottingham, Sheffield and the Midlands
All Logos & Trademarks used on this website are Registered Trademarks or Trademarks of the respective owners and are in no way affiliated with The Drop Inn